+002 02 27510268   [email protected]

اتصل بنــا

You are here

Error message

Notice: unserialize(): Error at offset 0 of 22 bytes in variable_initialize() (line 1189 of /home/cidt/public_html/cidt/includes/bootstrap.inc).

مـركز التـقارب بيـن العـرب والغـرب

المعــادي، القـاهــرة، مصـر

رقم الهـاتف: Tel: +002 (0) 2751 0268

البـريد الإلـكتروني: [email protected] com


CAWU Staff and interns with Former Dutch Prime Minister Andreas van Agt.
From left to right: Nick Grosfield, Nevine Saweres, Nagy Behmen, Elizabeth Yell, Sawsan Gabra, Inas Philip, Minia Milackova Dina Hassan, Ihab Shoukry, Prof. Andreas van Agt, Tamir Shoukry, Cornelis Hulsman, Janique Blattman